IN3D Assignment 2 – Self Critique

In this assignment I had an amazing time creating this animation because firstly I am really interested in it. I was happy with what I came up with but there can still be room for improvements for my animation. In this animation, I manage to create a personality for CRONO because i solely created the animation by using keyframes instead of graph editor because i want my animation to look natural and exciting instead of boring actions. However, i had some problems with the box movements at the end of the animation. If i were able to seek the tutors help, i think i my animation would not be a problem. Overall, i think i did the best that i can to complete this assignment.

Leave a Reply

