OMG!!! WHAT HAPPEN???!!!

Today was the first day of year 1.2 in Temasek Polytechnic. It was rather different than how i felt entering the school for the previous semester. In year 1.1, i always enter school not recognizing anyone around me. I kept on relying to be with my clique during those times. But somehow t0day was rather different for me. The moment when i entered school today, i see familiar faces waving hello to me. Not only that, in between classes i will hear my names being called out of nowhere. I finally feel comfortable in TP.

Leave a Reply

